Throw Me To The Right Place, Stuff That I’m Currently Working On

29/08/2012 § 1 Comment

screenshot

Hello everyone, my new semester almost begin, I will feel the mix of electrical power system, signal and control, and information technology stuff again haha. But I’m still currently playing with this stuff, this game called “Throw Me To The Right Place”, I choose the implicit sentence for this game so, i think the one who will playing this game have to know what he/she do when playing the game, yeah I mean you must throw the garbage to the basket😛. Beside this part-time project, also I’m currently working on Telewaiter robot project. This activities are so make me tired, but don’t know why i always enjoy every steps of its development process😀.

Oh, I miss something, I wanna tell if my last stable game “Robota : Lost” was on top 100(63th) of IndieDB in the last week, but now throwed to 933 of 7,790 haha, wanna try? just download the v0.7.5 on IndieDB, enjoy🙂

Robota : Lost v0.7.5 PC 32-bit

Tagged:

§ One Response to Throw Me To The Right Place, Stuff That I’m Currently Working On

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Throw Me To The Right Place, Stuff That I’m Currently Working On at .

meta

